Call us on 021 461 3190

Peter Rabbit Baking Tin Set

Please click the image to enlarge

Peter Rabbit Baking Tin Set

Review this item

Product code: NG45-0988

Availability: not in stock.


To add this product to your wishlist please login

Buying online with us is safe & secure at Banks.
Free delivery in Cape Town.



Fans of Beatrix Potter and Peter Rabbit will be delighted with this decorated baking tin set. It comes with lots of baking tools and accessories, all with authentic Peter Rabbit illustrations from the book.

Set contains: 1 spatula, 2 stainless steel cookie cutters, 48 cupcake case in 2 styles, 12 recipe cards, 1 recipe instruction card, 1 cotton apron.

Tin size: 3 x 12 x 9 inches


Additional Information


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Peter Rabbit Baking Tin Set

*How do you rate this product?

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars